South Western School District - home  
District Contacts - click here Academics - click here Sports & Activities - click here Outreach & Opportunities - click here School Board - click here Administration - click here Services - click here
 
Administration
Name Title Extension Email
Administration - Education Office
Barbara Rupp Superintendent
20000
barb_rupp@southwesternsd.org
Daniel Hartman Assistant Superintendent
20001
daniel_hartman@southwesternsd.org
Aileen Hower Reading Supervisor
20003
aileen_hower@southwesternsd.org
Karen Kuntz Director of Data & Instructional Technology
20007
karen_kuntz@southwesternsd.org
  Special Education
20006
 
Cynthia Renehan Assistant to the Superintendent / Special Ed Director
20002
cynthia_renehan@southwesternsd.org
  Psychologist
20005
 
Gregory Wentz Psychologist
20004
gregory_wentz@southwesternsd.org
Duane Bull Superintendent Secretary
20010
duane_bull@southwesternsd.org
Terri Biddle Receptionist PM
20022
terri_biddle@southwesternsd.org
Lisa Duke Receptionist AM / Finger Printing-Clearances PM
20022
lisa_duke@southwesternsd.org
Shari Dusman Data & Instr Tech Secretary/Helpdesk
20009
shari_dusman@southwesternsd.org
Juile Fuller Personnel Secretary
20014
julie_fuller@southwesternsd.org
Karen Lauchman Special Ed Secretary
20015
karen_lauchman@southwesternsd.org
Linda Kagarise Reading Specialist Secretary
20013
linda_kagarise@southwesternsd.org
Cindy Miller Asst. Superintendent Secretary
20011
cindy_miller@southwesternsd.org
Administration - Business Office
Chuck Baumgardner Director of Transportation
20200
chuck_baumgardner@southwesternsd.org
Doug Fuhrman Staff Accountant
20104
doug_fuhrman@southwesternsd.org
Crystal Gauss Supervisor of Food Service
20105
crystal_gauss@southwesternsd.org
Douglas Greenholt Director of Technology
20103
doug_greenholt@southwesternsd.org
Jeff Mummert Business Administrator
20100
jeff_mummert@southwesternsd.org
  Director of Maintenance
20102
 
Nathan Osborne Director of School Facilities
20101
nathan_osborne@southwesternsd.org
Cory Ackerman Computer Technician (ELEM)   cory_ackerman@southwesternsd.org
Peg Heavel Payroll Secretary
20111
peggy_heavel@southwesternsd.org
Julie Laudicina Purchasing Secretary
20112
julie_laudicina@southwesternsd.org
Sherry Meckley Business Secretary
20110
sherry_meckley@southwesternsd.org
Joe Meszaros Computer Technician (SWHS)
21871
joe_meszaros@southwesternsd.org
Jade Gugliotta Food Services / Facilities Secretary
20114
jade_gugliotta@southwesternsd.org
Pam Miller Transportation Secretary
20202
pam_miller@southwesternsd.org
Bernie Noel Network Systems Specialist
20106
bernie_noel@southwesternsd.org
Lori Rhodes Child Accounting
20201
lori_rhodes@southwesternsd.org
David Sabo Computer Technician (EHMIS)
22871
david_sabo@southwesternsd.org
Kim Wentz Accounts Payable Secretary
20113
kim_wentz@southwesternsd.org
South Western High School
  Principal
21900
 
Judy Berryman Assistant Principal
21901
judy_berryman@southwesternsd.org
Ryan Melhorn Assistant Principal
21902
ryan_melhorn@southwesternsd.org
Emory H. Markle Intermediate School
Jeffrey Smale Principal
22900
jeffrey_smale@southwesternsd.org
Lori Billman Assistant Principal
22901
lori_billman@southwesternsd.org
Robert Long Assistant Principal
22902
robert_long@southwesternsd.org
Elementary Schools
Brian Cromer Principal - West Manheim
26900
brian_cromer@southwesternsd.org
Mary Kay Kelly Principal - Manheim / Elementary Supervisor
24900
mary_kay_kelly@southwesternsd.org
Eric Klansek Principal - Baresville
23900
eric_klansek@southwesternsd.org
Eric Seibel Principal - Park Hills
25900
eric_seibel@southwesternsd.org

 

225 Bowman Road, Hanover, PA 17331  |  Phone: 717-632-2500 Fax: 717-632-7993
Copyright © 2010 South Western School District, All Rights Reserved | Last Updated: 7/17/2017
Please feel free to provide any comments or suggestions: webmaster@southwesternsd.org

 

Site toolsInternet ExplorerMozilla FirefoxGoogle ChromeAcrobat ReaderExcel ViewerPowerPoint ViewerWord Viewer


The District has made every reasonable attempt to ensure that the district's web pages are educationally sound and do not contain links to any questionable material or anything that can be deemed in violation of the district electronic communications policy. The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.