South Western School District - home  
District Contacts - click here Academics - click here Sports & Activities - click here Outreach & Opportunities - click here School Board - click here Administration - click here Services - click here
 
Administration
Name Title Extension Email
Administration - Education Office
Barbara Rupp Superintendent
20000
barb_rupp@swsd.k12.pa.us
Daniel Hartman Assistant Superintendent
20001
daniel_hartman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Melissa Bush Psychologist
20004
melissa_bush@swsd.k12.pa.us
Aileen Hower Reading Supervisor
20003
aileen_hower@swsd.k12.pa.us
Karen Kuntz Director of Data & Instructional Technology
20007
karen_kuntz@swsd.k12.pa.us
Tonya Keyser Special Education
20006
tonya_keyser@swsd.k12.pa.us
Cynthia Renehan Assistant to the Superintendent / Special Ed Director
20002
cynthia_renehan@swsd.k12.pa.us
Abbie Sager Psychologist
20005
abbie_sager@swsd.k12.pa.us
Duane Bull Superintendent Secretary
20010
duane_bull@swsd.k12.pa.us
Terri Biddle Receptionist PM
20022
terri_biddle@swsd.k12.pa.us
Lisa Duke Receptionist AM / Finger Printing-Clearances PM
20022
lisa_duke@swsd.k12.pa.us
Shari Dusman Data & Instr Tech Secretary/Helpdesk
20009
shari_dusman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Juile Fuller Personnel Secretary
20014
julie_fuller@swsd.k12.pa.us
Jane Ingram Special Ed Secretary
20015
jane_ingram@swsd.k12.pa.us
Linda Kagarise Reading Specialist Secretary
20013
linda_kagarise@swsd.k12.pa.us
Cindy Miller Asst. Superintendent Secretary
20011
cindy_miller@swsd.k12.pa.us
Administration - Business Office
Chuck Baumgardner Director of Transportation
20200
chuck_baumgardner@swsd.k12.pa.us
Doug Fuhrman Staff Accountant
20104
doug_fuhrman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Douglas Greenholt Director of Technology
20103
doug_greenholt@swsd.k12.pa.us
  Supervisor of Food Service
20105
 
Jeff Mummert Business Administrator
20100
jeff_mummert@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ken Weaver Director of Maintenance
20102
ken_weaver@swsd.k12.pa.us
Nathan Osborne Director of School Facilities
20101
nathan_osborne@swsd.k12.pa.us
Cory Ackerman Computer Technician   cory_ackerman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Peg Heavel Payroll Secretary
20111
peggy_heavel@swsd.k12.pa.us
Julie Laudicina Purchasing Secretary
20112
julie_laudicina@swsd.k12.pa.us
David Sabo Computer Technician
22871
david_sabo@swsd.k12.pa.us
Sherry Meckley Business Secretary
20110
sherry_meckley@swsd.k12.pa.us
Joe Meszaros Computer Technician
21871
joe_meszaros@swsd.k12.pa.us
Jade Gugliotta Food Services / Facilities Secretary
20114
jade_gugliotta@swsd.k12.pa.us
Pam Miller Transportation Secretary
20202
pam_miller@swsd.k12.pa.us
Bernie Noel Network Systems Specialist
20106
bernie_noel@swsd.k12.pa.us
Lori Rhodes Child Accounting
20201
lori_rhodes@swsd.k12.pa.us
Kim Todd Accounts Payable Secretary
20113
kim_todd@swsd.k12.pa.us
South Western High School
Judy Berryman Principal
21900
judy_berryman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Shalana Coleman Assistant Principal
21901
shalana_coleman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ryan Melhorn Assistant Principal
21902
ryan_melhorn@swsd.k12.pa.us
Emory H. Markle Intermediate School
Jeffrey Smale Principal
22900
jeffrey_smale@swsd.k12.pa.us
Lori Billman Assistant Principal
22901
lori_billman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Robert Long Assistant Principal
22902
robert_long@swsd.k12.pa.us
Elementary Schools
Brian Cromer Principal - West Manheim
26900
brian_cromer@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mary Kay Kelly Principal - Manheim / Elementary Supervisor
24900
mary_kay_kelly@swsd.k12.pa.us
Eric Klansek Principal - Baresville
23900
eric_klansek@swsd.k12.pa.us
Eric Seibel Principal - Park Hills
25900
eric_seibel@swsd.k12.pa.us

 

225 Bowman Road, Hanover, PA 17331  |  Phone: 717-632-2500 Fax: 717-632-7993
Copyright © 2010 South Western School District, All Rights Reserved | Last Updated: 3/22/2017
Please feel free to provide any comments or suggestions: webmaster@swsd.k12.pa.us

 

Site toolsInternet ExplorerMozilla FirefoxGoogle ChromeAcrobat ReaderExcel ViewerPowerPoint ViewerWord Viewer


The District has made every reasonable attempt to ensure that the district's web pages are educationally sound and do not contain links to any questionable material or anything that can be deemed in violation of the district electronic communications policy. The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.