South Western School District
 

 

Manheim Contacts

Name Room Extension Email
Dr. Mary Kay Kelly - Principal
  24900 mary_kay_kelly@southwesternsd.org
Kindergarten
Mr. Chad Riddle 205 24205 chad_riddle@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Kathy Stetter 204 24204 kathy_stetter@southwesternsd.org
First Grade
Mrs. Terri Klinedinst 202 24202 terri_klinedinst@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jenna Abendschein 203 24203 jenna_abendschein@southwesternsd.org
Second Grade
Mrs. Becki McCullough 201 24201 becki_mccullough@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jenell McKowen 200 24200 jenell_mckowen@southwesternsd.org
Third Grade
Mrs. Kirsten Wentz 111 24111 kirsten_wentz@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jenn Wilson 107 24107 jenn_wilson@southwesternsd.org
Fourth Grade
Mrs. Erin Amoss 105 24105 erin_amoss@southwesternsd.org
Miss Kelsey Krysiak 106 24106 kelsey_krysiak@southwesternsd.org
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Debra Klunk 101 24101 debra_klunk@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Erica Plappert 103 24103 erica_plappert@southwesternsd.org
Learning Support
Miss Alice Ruby 104 24104 alice_ruby@southwesternsd.org
Miss Bridget Norris 301 24301 bridget_norris@southwesternsd.org
L.I.U. Staff
       
       
Specialist
Mrs. Amy Brooks - Physical Education Gym 24851 amy_brooks@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Bethanie Freeman - Speech 3-5 Speech 24801 bethanie_freeman@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Janet Harlacher - School Nurse Health 24811 janet_harlacher@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jacquelyn Sengia - Art 303 24303 jacquelyn_sengia@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Joe Mummert - Music 302 24302 joe_mummert@southwesternsd.org
Miss Natalie Greenholt- Speech K-2 Speech 24801 natalie_greenholt@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Barbara Piatt - Guidance/Student Achievement Coach Guidance 24910 barbara_piatt@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Kimberly Ackerman- Library Library 24800 kimberly_ackerman@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Claudia Simmons - Reading Support 109 24109 claudia_simmons@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Debra Sowers - Seminar 102 25212 debra_sowers@southwesternsd.org
Staff
Mr. Cory Ackerman - Computer Tech     cory_ackerman@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Rose Barnes - Custodian     rose_barnes@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Julie Barnhart - Paraeducator     julie_barnhart@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Julie Bowers - Health Room Assistant Health 24810 julie_bowers@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Ruth Corbin - Paraeducator/Library Assistant     ruth_corbin@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Wendy Cover - Building Secretary Office 24922 wendy_cover@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Karen Frock - Assistant Cook Cafe 24960 karen_frock@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Krill - Instructional Technology Coach 100 22100 michelle_krill@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Brittany Lyden - Social Service Coordinator   21838 brittany_lyden@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Matthews - Paraeducator     jennifer_matthews@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Kelli Mertz - Paraeducator     kelli_mertz@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Sue Mummert - Assistant Cook Cafe 24960 sue_mummert@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Sue Myers - Head Cook Cafe 24960 sue_myers@southwesternsd.org
- Custodian      
Mrs. Stephanie Spurrier - PCA     stephanie_spurrier@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Beth Stair - Paraeducator     beth_stair@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jeanette Taylor - Paraeducator     jeanette_taylor@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Bryan Tayman - Instrustional Technology Coach/SWA   21870 bryan_tayman@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Joshawyn Townsend - PCA     joshawyn_townsend@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Erik Wittmer - Instructional Technology Coach 100 22100 erik_wittmer@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Katherine Wolfe - Paraeducator     katherine_wolfe@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Steven Zinn - Head Custodian   24980 steven_zinn@southwesternsd.org


5778 Blooming Grove Rd., Glenville, PA 17329  |  Phone: 717-229-2930 Fax: 717-227-9059
Copyright © 2010 South Western School District, All Rights Reserved | Last Updated: 11/14/2017
Please feel free to provide any comments or suggestions: webmaster@southwesternsd.org

 

Site toolsInternet ExplorerMozilla FirefoxGoogle ChromeAcrobat ReaderExcel ViewerPowerPoint ViewerWord Viewer

The District has made every reasonable attempt to ensure that the district's web pages are educationally sound and do not contain links to any questionable material or anything that can be deemed in violation of the district electronic communications policy. The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.