South Western School District
 

 

Manheim Contacts

Name Room Extension Email
Dr. Mary Kay Kelly - Principal
  24900 mary_kay_kelly@swsd.k12.pa.us
Kindergarten
Mr. Chad Riddle 205 24205 chad_riddle@swsd.k12.pa.us
First Grade
Mrs. Terri Klinedinst 202 24202 terri_klinedinst@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jenna Abendschein 203 24203 jenna_abendschein@swsd.k12.pa.us
Second Grade
Mrs. Becki McCullough 201 24201 becki_mccullough@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jenell McKowen 200 24200 jenell_mckowen@swsd.k12.pa.us
Third Grade
Mrs. Kirsten Wentz 111 24111 kirsten_wentz@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jenn Wilson 107 24107 jenn_wilson@swsd.k12.pa.us
Fourth Grade
Mrs. Erin Amoss 105 24105 erin_amoss@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Kelsey Krysiak 106 24106 kelsey_krysiak@swsd.k12.pa.us
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Debra Klunk 101 24101 debra_klunk@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Erica Plappert 103 24103 erica_plappert@swsd.k12.pa.us
Learning Support
Mrs. Erin Wagaman 104 24104 erin_wagaman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Bridget Norris 122 24122 bridget_norris@swsd.k12.pa.us
L.I.U. Staff
Mrs. Andrea Christner      
Ms. Brianna Crooks - Autistic Teacher     brianna_crooks@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Laura Doan      
Mrs. Laura Ecker     laura_ecker@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Elizabeth Hartzel      
Mrs. Maggie Roesch      
Ms. Kayla Sellman      
Mrs. Cathy Smith     cathy_smith@swsd.k12.pa.us
Specialist
Mrs. Amy Brooks - Physical Education Gym 24851 amy_brooks@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Bethanie Freeman - Speech 3-5 Speech 24801 bethanie_freeman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Janet Harlacher - School Nurse Health 24811 janet_harlacher@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Lisa Harris - Art 303 24303 lisa_harris@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Joe Mummert - Music 302 24302 joe_mummert@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Natalie Greenholt- Speech K-2 Speech 24801 natalie_greenholt@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Barbara Piatt - Guidance/Student Achievement Coach Guidance 24910 barbara_piatt@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kimberly Reese- Library Library 24800 kimberly_reese@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Claudia Simmons - Reading Support 109 24109 claudia_simmons@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Debra Sowers - Seminar 102 25212 debra_sowers@swsd.k12.pa.us
Staff
Mr. Cory Ackerman - Computer Tech     cory_ackerman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Julie Barnhart - Paraeducator     julie_barnhart@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Julie Bowers - Health Room Assistant Health 24810 julie_bowers@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Wendy Cover - Building Secretary Office 24922 wendy_cover@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Karen Frock - Assistant Cook Cafeteria 24960 karen_frock@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kathy King - Paraeducator     kathy_king@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Michelle Krill - Instructional Technology Coach 100 22100 michelle_krill@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kelli Mertz - Paraeducator     kelli_mertz@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Sue Mummert - Assistant Cook Cafeteria 24960 sue_mummert@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Sue Myers - Head Cook Cafeteria 24960 sue_myers@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs Rosemary Ruby - Library Assistant/Paraeducator     rosemary_ruby@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Beth Stair - Paraeducator     beth_stair@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Rita Steinour - Custodian   24980 rita_steinour@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Alana Stroh - Paraeducator     alana_stroh@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jeanette Taylor - Paraeducator     jeanette_taylor@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Bryan Tayman - Instrustional Technology Coach/SWA   21870 bryan_tayman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Erik Wittmer - Instructional Technology Coach 100 22100 erik_wittmer@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Katherine Wolfe - Library Assistant/Paraeducator     katherine_wolfe@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Steven Zinn - Head Custodian   24980 steven_zinn@swsd.k12.pa.us


5778 Blooming Grove Rd., Glenville, PA 17329  |  Phone: 717-229-2930 Fax: 717-227-9059
Copyright © 2010 South Western School District, All Rights Reserved | Last Updated: 8/29/2016
Please feel free to provide any comments or suggestions: webmaster@swsd.k12.pa.us

 

Site toolsInternet ExplorerMozilla FirefoxGoogle ChromeAcrobat ReaderExcel ViewerPowerPoint ViewerWord Viewer

The District has made every reasonable attempt to ensure that the district's web pages are educationally sound and do not contain links to any questionable material or anything that can be deemed in violation of the district electronic communications policy. The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.