Each of the four grade levels is represented by five elected officers: the president, the vice president, the secretary, the historian, and the treasurer.  Each class also has two faculty class advisors.

Officer elections are held each spring.  Students interested in holding an office must reapply each year.

Class of 2019 Advisors
Mrs. Jessica Lawrence
x21502
jessica_lawrence@southwesternsd.org

Mrs. Molly Wiles
x21504
molly_wiles@southwesternsd.org

More information about the senior parent class fundraiser can be found here.

Class of 2020 Advisors
Mrs. Mary Cook
x21558
mary_cook@southwesternsd.org

Mr. Jeff Myrdal
x21335
jeff_myrdal@southwesternsd.org

More information for the Class of 2020 can be found here.

Class of 2021 Advisors
Ms. Kristin Frederick
x21104
kristin_frederick@southwesternsd.org

Mrs. Jenna Johann
x21113
jenna_johann@southwesternsd.org

Class of 2022 Advisors
Ms. Megan Wolfe
x21600
megan_wolfe@southwesternsd.org

Mr. Ronnie Bull
x21501
ronnie_bull@southwesternsd.org

More information for the Class of 2022 can be found here.